Spider-Man: Homecoming Soundtrack Highlights (Picture disc LP)

895 грн.
Out of stock
Повідомити про надходження
Повідомити про надходження товару
Ваше прохання прийняте!

Ви отримаєте повідомлення про надходження товару у продаж на вказані Вами контакти
Your E-Mail
Phone number (SMS)
- at least one of the fields is required
Формат носія  Вініл 12” (LP)
Кількість носіїв 1
Штрих код B073FRVW9V

Категорії: Вінілові платівки

The official Sony Classical release of the Spider-Man: Homecoming motion picture score now available on 150g picture disc.

Side A
1 Theme from Spider Man (Original Television Series)
2 The World Is Changing
3 Academic Decommitment
4 High Tech Heist
5 On a Ned-To-Know Basis
6 Monumental Meltown
7 The Baby Monitor Protocol
8 A Boatload of Trouble Part 1
9 A Boatload of Trouble Part 2

Side B
1 Stark Raving Mad
2 Pop Vulture
3 Lift Off
4 Vulture Clash
5 No Frills Proto COOL!
6 Spider-Man Homecoming Suite

Ми працюємо щодня з 10 до 19 без вихідних!