The Legend Of Johnny Cash (2LP)

1 125 грн.
Out of stock
Повідомити про надходження
Повідомити про надходження товару
Ваше прохання прийняте!

Ви отримаєте повідомлення про надходження товару у продаж на вказані Вами контакти
Ваш E-Mail
Номер моб. телефона (SMS)
- обязательно к заполнению минимум одно из полей
Формат носія  Вініл 12” (LP)
Кількість носіїв 2
Лейбл Mercury
Штрих код B00KYBBSQK

Категорії: Вінілові платівки

On vinyl for the first time, The Legend of Johnny Cash is the Man In Black's first career spanning album. Containing material from his American Recordings era in addition to songs from his time at Sun ("Cry Cry Cry", "Hey Porter", "I Walk The Line" and "Folsum Prison Blues") and Columbia. With his charismatic presence and flinty integrity, Johnny Cash is an American cultural icon.

[Disc 1]

  1. Ring of Fire
  2. I Walk the Line
  3. Jackson - Johnny Cash, June Carter
  4. Folsom Prison Blues
  5. A Boy Named Sue
  6. Big River
  7. Get Rhythm
  8. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  9. Hey Porter
  10. A Thing Called Love
  11. Guess Things Happen That Way
  12. San Quentin
  13. Man in Black

[Disc 2]

  1. Highwayman - Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Kris Kristofferson
  2. The Wanderer - U2, Johnny Cash, the Edge
  3. I've Been Everywhere
  4. Rusty Cage
  5. Personal Jesus
  6. Give My Love to Rose
  7. One
  8. Hurt

Ми працюємо щодня з 10 до 19 без вихідних!