Винил Deadpool 2 Soundtrack (Picture disc LP)

Оставить отзыв
850 грн.
В наличии
Купить в 1 клик

Формат носителя  Винил 12” (LP)
Жанр Саундтрек (OST)
Количество носителей 1
Лейбл Sony Classical

The official Deadpool 2 (Original Motion Picture Score) is now available on 180g vinyl picture disc! Fans can listen to the first-ever "parental guidance" tagged score album from award-winning composer, Tyler Bates (John Wick, Guardians of the Galaxy, Watchmen) and look forward to explicit numbers such as "Holy S*** Balls" and "Make the Whole World our B****".

Disc: 1
1. X-Men Arrive
2. Fighting Dirty
3. Hello Super Powers
4. Escape
5. Vanessa
6. Weasel Interrogation
7. Holy S*** Balls
8. Mutant Convoy
9. The Name is Cable
10. Sorry for Your Loss
11. You Can't Stop this Mother F*****

Disc: 2
1. Ice Box
2. Docking
3. Make the Whole World our B****
4. Pity D***
5. Knock Knock
6. Let Me In
7. Maximum Effort
8. The Orphanage
9. Cable Flashback
10. Genuine High Grade Lead
11. Courage Mother F*****

Мы работаем каждый день с 10 до 19 без выходных и перерывов на обед!